It’s official!

There are more white hairs on my head than my age! At this rate, I may end up looking like Albert Einstein by the ripe age of 30. Well.. at ,east mine don’t linger at an unsightly grey. They go straight from black to light brown to a majestic gleaming silver. Some solace! Except, the gleaming silver makes them stand out more clearly against the head of otherwise black.

Add that to my over-maturity that (unfortunately) reflects on my face, people may soon start asking me whether I am my mom’s elder sister?! 😦 I am beginning to think that I may end up greying faster due to the sheer worrying about the rate of greying.

What all woes does a 26 year old have to go through?!

Toodles,

Writer on the rocks cusp of premature ageing 😥

4 thoughts on “It’s official!

Leave a Reply

