One year, and Writing 101!

It has been a fantastic year for me on this WordPress blog! That’s right, and I can’t believe it – it has been a whole year since I started this blog, and now I am at:

50 posts…

1750 views…

88 followers… and

93 comments!

Feels fantastic! When I started this blog, I swore I’d blog at least one post every week; although I didn’t stick to that promise religiously, I did take things forward by participating in Blogging 101, and somehow managed to reach 50 posts (which, if you think about it, is 1 post a week for the 52 weeks in a year, give or take a couple 😛 ).

Nevertheless, as I always say, never stop ploughing forward! To mark the grand completion of this blog’s first year, and initiate it into its slightly-grown-up second year, I have now registered in Writing 101. I can’t wait for it to start on Monday; I’m really excited! 🙂 Writing 101 requires me to well.. write.. every single day! So we can thankfully look forward to a lot more on this space! 🙂

Toodles,

Writer on the rocks.

Leave a Reply

