Sisterhood of The World Bloggers!

Maggie has been kind enough to nominate me for the Sisterhood of The World Bloggers award ๐Ÿ˜€ Thank You Maggie! ๐Ÿ™‚

skc3a4rmklipp

Now, as part of accepting this award, I have to answer a few questions that she posed for me. So here we go:

1.ย How many times a week do you like to post on your blog?

Honestly, I would love to write a post every single day. I envy people who can blog every day; but unfortunately, I either don’t have enough content, or I am just not the kind of person to bare my heart and soul, or post every little thing about my day to day life. After a serious introspection session and realising all this, I’ve now set a more realistic target of one blog post a week, at least! ๐Ÿ™‚

2. Why do you blog?

This is pretty straightforward! I love to write; after years of self-searching, I finally figured out that writing is my most favourite form of self expression. I know I am a natural at it; and blogging helps me define myself as a writer. My blog has given me an identity, and blogging is my pathway to a variety of destinations.

3. What’s the thing you enjoy most about blogging?

When I put pen to paper, or well.. fingers on the keyboard to blog, I feel like Harry Potter did, when he flew on a broomstick for the very first time. THAT is what I love about blogging! ๐Ÿ™‚

4. What inspires and motivates you for your ideas on posting?

Everything under the sun! Sometimes I write about my own experiences; sometimes I take inspiration from my dreams and fancies; and sometimes I succumb to my writer’s block and resort to prompts.

5. Do you like English Bulldogs?

I love them! ๐Ÿ™‚

To spread the happiness and cheer, I now nominate the following fellow bloggers for this award:

1. Sucheta – The scribbler

2. Tyler

Hasta luego, ๐Ÿ™‚

Writer on the rocks.

One thought on “Sisterhood of The World Bloggers!

Leave a Reply

