The 30-day Harry Potter challenge continued..

Ah! Time to continue where we left off..

11. Favourite place in Hogwarts:

Need you ask?! The Library.

12. Best event in the Triwizard tournament:

The one in the maze – my love of all things puzzling that requires one to use the brain extends to no end.

13. Favourite female character:

Hermione Granger. ‘Nuff said.

14. Subjects that I would like to include in the Hogwarts curriculum:

Occlumency and Legilimency πŸ˜€ What can possibly be more exciting than exploring the labyrinth that is the mind?!

15. Favorite shop:

Ollivander’s! What wouldn’t I give to go to that shop, and have a magic wand select me.. *sigh*..

16. Invent new flavors for Bertie Bott’s every flavor beans:

a. Pizza

b. Doughnut

c. Chocolate cake

d. Rice (weird huh?!)

e. Panneer

f. Pasta πŸ˜€

g. Ice tea

h. Cold coffee

17. Favorite magical beast:

TheΒ Phoenix! Que magnifique!

18. The Deathly Hallow that I would want to own:

The Invisibility cloak! I smell freedom.. πŸ™‚

19. One scene from the movies, which never fails to make me smile:

tumblr_ll3z2uhoKf1qbk0xf

There you have it! A minor scene I know. But Oliver Wood is gorgeous in this scene *drool*, and this is the one part in the entire HP series (movies alone), that reminds me why I’m a HP fan, every single time I watch it. It is the very first Quidditch match in the movies peeps! πŸ˜€

20. The most scariest part in the books:

Can’t think of a single thing that “scared” me!

And that’s that! Until the next and final 10, I sign off! πŸ™‚

4 thoughts on “The 30-day Harry Potter challenge continued..

Leave a Reply

